People who can help

If you need to contact St. Clare's, the following list should provide you with the information you need.

For general enquiries Telephone and email
Reception +44 1865 552031
Course information and
admissions process
Telephone and email

International Baccalaureate Diploma
Chris Osbourn - Admissions Registrar

Natalie Burrows - Assistant Admissions Registrar

+44 1865 517304 chris.osbourn@stclares.ac.uk

admissions@stclares.ac.uk

English Language courses for adults
University Foundation Course

Liberal Arts Programme
Manuela Williams - Admissions Registrar
+44 1865 517706 manuela.williams@stclares.ac.uk
Summer English Language courses - teenagers and juniors - age 10-17
Patricia Alvarez, Sales and Marketing Coordinator
+44 1865 517340 patricia.alvarez@stclares.ac.uk
IB summer courses and IB teacher workshops
David Fowkes - Director
+44 1865 552031 david.fowkes@stclares.ac.uk
Marketing enquiries Telephone and email
Richard Gorst
Business Manager
+44 1865 517373
richard.gorst@stclares.ac.uk
Lucy Storey
Marketing Executive
+44 1865 517736
lucy.johnson@stclares.ac.uk 
Louis Jobin
Client Relations Coordinator
+44 1865 517184
louis.jobin@stclares.ac.uk
Tom Whitehouse
Sales Coordinator - Summer Courses
+44 1865 517331
tom.whitehouse@stclares.ac.uk
Patricia Alvarez
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
+44 1865 517340 patricia.alvarez@stclares.ac.uk
Agents Contact
Prospective Agents - contact - Richard Gorst Business Manager +44 1865 517735
richard.gorst@stclares.ac.uk
Current Agents Log in to Agent Portal
Enquiries about becoming a
Homestay Provider
Telephone and email
Accommodation and Welfare Officer
Jessica Black
+44 1865 517711
jessica.black@stclares.ac.uk
More information about becoming a Homestay provider
For payment of fees and financial matters Telephone
Richard Edwards
Finance Controller
+44 1865 517309
Mail addresses
Bardwell Road Campus - Adult courses - English Language, Liberal Arts, University Foundation Course St. Clare’s, Oxford - 18 Bardwell Road - Oxford OX2 6SP
Banbury Road Campus - IB courses, teenage summer courses St. Clare’s, Oxford - 139 Banbury Road - Oxford OX2 7AL

Opening hours and contact numbers

We have two college centres, one on the Banbury Road for IB and summer English courses and one on the Bardwell Road for adult courses - they have different opening hours and contact numbers.

Banbury Road Campus - 139 Banbury Road - IB diploma and summer English courses for teenagers

  • Open: Monday to Friday 0900 - 1700 hrs
  • Telephone: 01865 552031 - (from overseas tel: +44 1865 552031)
  • Fax: 01865 310002 - (from overseas: +44 1865 310002)
  • Email: admissions@stclares.ac.uk
  • Emergency Numbers:
    • Summer Courses Dean: +44(0)7766 254714
    • Porters: +44(0)7967 127281

Bardwell Road Campus - 18 Bardwell Road - Adult courses

  • Open: Monday to Friday 0900 - 1700 hrs
  • Telephone: 01865 517706 - (from overseas tel: +44 1865 517706)
  • Fax: 01865 553751 - (from overseas: +44 1865 553751)
  • Email: english@stclares.ac.uk

Full information about contacting the college out of hours is available here.

St Clares Oxford - 60th anniversary

Follow St Clares Oxford on Facebook   St Clares Oxford - twitter   St Clares Oxford - YouTube   St Clares Oxford - Instagram   St Clares Oxford - Pinterest